Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Jacobs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Jacobs

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Rasmusson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident and Seth Niebuhr took such personal care of my claim. Always stayed in touch. Made sure everything was good. I cant begin to explain how comforting that level of service is. If you want great service. This is the place! Excellent Job. I'll be staying here for a long time!"

DP Photography LLC

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Service. The Bryan Jacobs State farm Insurance Agency is versed in many forms of insurance. I recently purchased a Surety Bond from this agency and was pleased in how thorough and quick the process was. The overall environment and atmosphere of the office is very welcoming. The agents are all smiles. The office is conveniently located on Highway 49. You can't miss it. I Highly Recommend the Bryan Jacobs State Farm Insurance Agency. Thank me later."

Brou Elisee

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional friendly one of the best service I’ve ever had."

passtheluv

January 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"I actually went with another State Farm agent. So right now it's so far so good."

Gray Haygood

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly thank y'all for your service"

Nakisha White Henderson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and respectful service."

Terry King

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly"

Emily Allen

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan is a great person who truly cares about his clients and the community he serves!"

Jamie Stennis

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Violet Johnson

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good business"

Tnewo

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"A really great Insurance Company employees always here with an answer ready to help"

Mr. Showtym

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a personal articles claim the process was super fast and easy!!! State Farm had everything taken care of within two days."

Logan McNabb

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Came in on a last minute appointment for home and car insurance. Courtney got us all set and completely surprised me when she managed to secure insurance on my Nissan skyline! Something I’ve been trying really hard to find. She got it done in no time!! I’d strongly recommend this office to anyone and everyone in the market for insurance."

Amanda Laren

January 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ever since I moved from new Orleans and transferred my state farm account to Bryan Jacobs, I have had nothing but great communications. I have mostly talked with Courtney, and shes always nice, helpful, and intelligent without pushing any upgrades. Not to mention, they are the only company to ever send us holiday/birthday cards. It's a super kind touch and shows how much they care about their clients. Definitely recommend that you work with them for all of your insurance needs. Thanks guys!"