Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Jacobs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Jacobs

4.5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Rasmusson

Joshua Rasmusson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident and Seth Niebuhr took such personal care of my claim. Always stayed in touch. Made sure everything was good. I cant begin to explain how comforting that level of service is. If you want great service. This is the place! Excellent Job. I'll be staying here for a long time!"
Profile photo of DP Photography LLC

DP Photography LLC

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Service. The Bryan Jacobs State farm Insurance Agency is versed in many forms of insurance. I recently purchased a Surety Bond from this agency and was pleased in how thorough and quick the process was. The overall environment and atmosphere of the office is very welcoming. The agents are all smiles. The office is conveniently located on Highway 49. You can't miss it. I Highly Recommend the Bryan Jacobs State Farm Insurance Agency. Thank me later."
Profile photo of Brou Elisee

Brou Elisee

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional friendly one of the best service I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of passtheluv

passtheluv

January 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"I actually went with another State Farm agent. So right now it's so far so good."
Profile photo of rachel stephens

rachel stephens

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I moved to Mississippi in July and bought a house on the coast. I realized 6 months after the fact that my homeowners policy was outrageously inaccurate. Silly me for not inspecting my policy when it arrived and simply trusting Bryan Jacobs Insurance office and it's employees to accuratley input my homes value and square footage. I was given a policy for a home that was valued at 380K (or some such nonsense) not the actual value of 230K. Please read your policy information if you chose to do business with these CROOKS. The person I spoke to on the phone, a man that has worked there for 5 years and considered himself the office manager, blamed me for the mistake and advised that I probably would not be reimbursed for the money that I was overcharged for the past 6 months. Please run to any other office other than Bryan Jacobs. THIEVES! DISHONEST! ASININE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!"
Profile photo of Gray Haygood

Gray Haygood

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly thank y'all for your service"
Profile photo of Nakisha White Henderson

Nakisha White Henderson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and respectful service."
Profile photo of Terry King

Terry King

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Emily Allen

Emily Allen

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan is a great person who truly cares about his clients and the community he serves!"
Profile photo of Jamie Stennis

Jamie Stennis

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Violet Johnson

Violet Johnson

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good business"
Profile photo of Tnewo

Tnewo

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"A really great Insurance Company employees always here with an answer ready to help"
Profile photo of Mr. Showtym

Mr. Showtym

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a personal articles claim the process was super fast and easy!!! State Farm had everything taken care of within two days."
Profile photo of Logan McNabb

Logan McNabb

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Came in on a last minute appointment for home and car insurance. Courtney got us all set and completely surprised me when she managed to secure insurance on my Nissan skyline! Something I’ve been trying really hard to find. She got it done in no time!! I’d strongly recommend this office to anyone and everyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Laren

Amanda Laren

January 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ever since I moved from new Orleans and transferred my state farm account to Bryan Jacobs, I have had nothing but great communications. I have mostly talked with Courtney, and shes always nice, helpful, and intelligent without pushing any upgrades. Not to mention, they are the only company to ever send us holiday/birthday cards. It's a super kind touch and shows how much they care about their clients. Definitely recommend that you work with them for all of your insurance needs. Thanks guys!"